• Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Marie Kiczula

    December 10, 2018

    At certain times when we asked questions they were not answered to our satisfaction

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Ahmedin Dedic

    December 6, 2018

    service was perfect

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Gerald Jastrzebski

    November 27, 2018

    Marcela and her assistant was on top of every step. They explained the process in which things were to happen and assisted in ways to assure that everything would work to getting us the mortgage loan. She was very professional and friendly, I will definitely recommend Marcela to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Gabriela Pietruszka

    November 5, 2018

    Marcela was a great help with the loan process. She answered all my questions and was always only a phone call away. The loan process was very quick and it went without any issues. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Gabriel Perez

    November 4, 2018

    Marcela was the most amazing diligent hard working Dedicated relentless person I’ve ever worked with. She went up against any obstacle and prevailed. I’m so grateful and fortunate I was able to work with Marcela. I will definitely contact her for future loans. I couldn’t have been happier with her level of professionalism and entire work ethic. She is an amazing person and I really can’t say enough. Thank you so much !!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Maria Landowska

    September 28, 2018

    Marcela is not only an exceptional mortgage specialist, but she also understands that every home buyer has different needs. Just like any other first time home buyer, I was anxious about obtaining a mortgage. However, there is no stress when you go with your loan through Marcela. Loan approval is fast, and closing is even faster! She is very professional, open-minded, understanding and most importantly very knowledgeable in what she does. I could not wish for a better loan originator. THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Kevin Genta

    September 3, 2018

    Marcela was very good at communicating and explaining how the whole process works.

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Abdullah Mohammed Salim

    September 1, 2018

    Thank you so much for all your help she was really helpful to me

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Teresa Gedlek

    August 25, 2018

    It was my pleaure to work with Marcela ,very professional and detail oriented. Her office staff is very pleasant to work with also. I Highly recommend her services.

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Michael Heredia

    August 23, 2018

    Marcela was great from beginning to end. Constant contact and helped us feel comfortable wit the big decision we were making. Clear and concise figures. Will recommend to everyone.

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    VALENTIN AGUILAR

    August 5, 2018

    I cannot say enough positive comments about this business. Marcela and her team were unbelievably polite, understanding, informative and sympathetic from the very beginning. She responds quickly to calls, texts and emails. She truly was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommended her to anybody.

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Patryk Poborca

    July 24, 2018

    Marcela and her team always provides very professional and outstanding service.

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Claudia Cabiedes Garcia

    July 10, 2018

    Marcela and her team are always on top of you case and always communicate with you to make sure everything is in order for a fast closing.

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Daniel Ordonez

    July 9, 2018

    Marcela is great she is always there for any questions or concerns that we may have, always communicate with you for any update or any more documents that are needed to complete the Process. She work very hard on your loan in order to have a very smooth process

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Medhat Sobhy

    June 30, 2018

    She is very patient , helpful, has a great Custmer service skills

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    WITOLD BARTNICKI

    May 22, 2018

    Very kind, professional, and helpful! Would certainly work with Marcela again in the future!

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    KATARZYNA RACHWAL

    May 6, 2018

    Marcela Siroky is not only professional but has tremendous experience Very hardworking and determined!!!! Trust me she’s the best !!!!

  • Reviews for Marcela Siroky

    Grzegorz Graczyk

    May 4, 2018

    Great explanation and information about everything